Redefining Pain

“I act like they don’t affect me

But I know that they don’t celebrate me

And these labels they torture me

Telling me I will never be good enough

I want them to be happy with me the way I am

But I know changing myself wood keep them happy

But I want to be happy for me

And stop being so miserable

But this sickness strikes me 360

I feel depressed

And I want the sadness erased

Do they even realise how much they hurt

Me

I fight back with a smile like it doesn’t affect me

But I know they don’t celebrate me

And that they will never celebrate me”

 (by celebrate me i mean that they wouldn’t be happy no matter what,and “they” can be anybody who makes you feel sad or that you’re not good enough)

Do you feel like this sometimes? Like the darkness is your best friend

And then yes my friend I have introduced you to your own worst enemy self-sabotage: that you’re not good enough

Now I want you to take a moment out of your busy time and tell me “how do you feel on your bad days, when nothing goes like the way you want it to go and what do you do about it?”

 

In the comment box below I would be waiting for your replies

After understanding and much more evaluating,I would introduce you to simple solutions which could make your worst days your happiest ones

And how pain really is, an awesome friend and well-wisher in disguise

So stay tuned for my next blog post and listen yes I would be waiting for your reply. Your awesome with your weirdest and smartest comment, because your opinion makes you who you are, so don’t feel too shy and please reply to the question I asked above, I may repeat it just in case

“How do you feel on your bad days, when nothing goes like the way you want it to go and what do you do about it?”

Leave a comment